2016 Top 10 Neuters

COTY 2016

© Ronnie Magic 2016

11th place: TSP LaMASKA Penguin Cobblepot  I  Owned by PC and H Bekker

12th place: DGP Esperanza Spirited Away of Kioko, NQ  I  Owned b N Barratt


13th place: SP Bell-Aimee Cinnabun  I  Owned by N van Antwerpen


14th place: TSP Sherada ES Petty Thief  I  Owned by J May


15th place: SP Tres Jolie Chandon  I  Owned by C Danziger


16th place: TSP ShakesPURR William, NW  I  Owned by H Röhrs


17th place: TSP Awesome Bengals Poetry In Motion  I  Owned by A Gericke


18th place: DSP Purr-n-Meow Tristano Onofri Donna  I  Owned by E Bester and C Bekker


19th place: TSP ShakesPURR Lord Benedick, NQ  I  Owned by H Röhrs


20th place: SP Delilla Dr Sheldon Cooper  I  Owned by M Schoultz

© CFSA 1997  I  Designed and Updated by NCIE  I  All Rights Reserved